LOTRO Did You Know? – Epic Battle Promotion Points Chart

I got to run a lot of Epic Battles this week and I could not find much help on good ways to spend points. A minion ended up sending me this pic, and it helped me a lot.

bbproskillcost

 

The max amount of points you can get is 216. As you can see, you can not fill out everything in the chart.

I recommend spending points in the early tier that you are focusing to make the ranks go up faster for less. Then start spending points in key areas to get to the end bonus you want.

secondpromotionalchartThis is what my promotional chart looks like right now. I am not at max points, but I was able to spend points in stuff I like AND get something from the expensive row at the bottom.

This entry was posted in LOTRO - Did You Know and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to LOTRO Did You Know? – Epic Battle Promotion Points Chart

  1. Pingback: LOTRO Reporter Episode 235 – Peanuts and Wishlists

Leave a comment