Looking for Co-Host!

helpwantedΒ  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Ever wanted to be on a show about games?

My YouTube channel isΒ coming along very nicely. I have 18Β episodes of three games done so far. I plan to do much more before the channel opens up at the end of the month.

It got me thinking that a second person would be ideal for commenting on the game play.

SO I am posting this to offer someone a chance to get involved in something they would love to do. Doing a gaming show on the internet.

Right now the plan is to do a lets play channel with some other goals in mind later down the line. You would be considered a team member and not just a voice. that means you can give your opinions on what game we can do next, or what game we never do at all!

So what am I looking for?

dog

Can you draw better than me?

I am looking for someone that has some game interest. If you know what Mario Brothers is, your already on the right track. Looking for someone that can laugh at stupid moments, and give decent feedback on what they just seen. A plus if you are funny, or have a accent, or both!

Please contact me at layanorsmind@gmail.com

As for thoes who are looking to follow the channel. It is right here.Β https://www.youtube.com/user/Layanor/

I am not sure about the look of it yet, but the name is set in stone. So if anyone has any ideas to make the new logo look a lot better, please send me your ideas!

This entry was posted in 4. Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

