Guild Wars 2 – Lost In A Detailed World Part 6

guildwars2watchingrocksgrow

Oh man! What if I had to find barrels! Could I handle the action?

Anyone that reads this blog knows I really hate how boring this game is.

I am told it is the area I am in, but I can not help but bitch!

Today I am paying some guy some rocks and stuff laying around in the area. Problem is there are not that many and the area is small. So i’m LITERALLY watching rocks and shit grow.

This has broke me. I need to vent here. I recommended everyone skip down to the end of this blog.

You have been warned.

================================================================

WHAT THE FUCK IS MY SWORD FOR!!!!!

WWHHHYYYYYYYYY WHYW HYWHWYWHYWHYWHWYHWYWHWYWHYWHWYWHWWWHHYYYWWWWW AM I WAITING FOR ROCKS TO RESPAWN!!!!1 WWJWHWYWYHWYWHYWYWHW!11!!!11111

my Bum is on the Bear

my Bum is on the Bear

if i dont stare he won’t Bite my Bum Bum Bum

WWHWHHHHYYYYWYWYWYWYHWWYWH!!!!1111111 1 1!

Tears of frustration!!!1 WWhhyy am I a warrior!1!!11 11

\26954243786487181391311310292

who am i

what

am

i

Rabbit holes! I* must get Rabbit holes!1`~~“

                                       rabbbbit

                                                         holeesss

                     find

                                             mor e

…..

================================================================

Okay.

I think i’m all right.

For now.

I played for a hour and a half and felt like I did nothing.

Why does this game lower you level to the level the area is? What is the fun to go into these old areas again?

I am seriously considering a leveling guide to skip past all this worthless clutter.

This entry was posted in Guild Wars 2 Rant and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Guild Wars 2 – Lost In A Detailed World Part 6

  1. couillon says:

    lol, try clicking on the crossed swords on your UI and travel to the Mist or some sPVP…you’lll be autoleveled to 80 and be able to try out skills and specs on target dummies, etc. You can also try out World v World right now and it will auto level you to 80 but you won’t have access to all your special abilities…so think R5 creep vs R10 freep…you make a difference in a group but don’t try to solo. GO GO GO

Leave a Reply

