Guild Wars 2 – Lost In A Detailed World Part 5

guildwars2whysoviolent

Shes not on her period. Just sayin…

No more orchestra music today. I turned on the dubstep radio.

Boop Boop Boop Boop Boop Boop Da Daaa

Boop Boop Boop Boop Boop Boop Da Daaa

Boop Boop Boop Boop Boop Boop Da Daaa  “Turn up the bass”

Boop Boop Boop Boop Boop Boop Da Daaa

Boop Boop Boop Boop Boop Boop Da Daaa

Boop Boop Boop Boop Boop Boop Da Daaa  “I can’t find my face”

Boop Boop Boop Boop Boop Boop Da Daaa

Boop Boop Boop Boop Boop Boop Da Daaa

This fit the game much better and gave me a beat to continue on in its boring areas.

I started to look at some of the hearts you fill up on the map. I see they are listed by level.

That’s a good thing!

It hit some of the older areas and found some stuff I haven’t done yet.

Luckily there were some caves to fight in. However they were over with way too quickly.

Can’t a warrior just kill shit? Really…

I have to say that i’m missing the kill ten rats system.

I get into an area where some dragon beacon or something is. Some boss guy comes out, and suddenly the entire area is filled with players.

Ooooooooh kay.

Did a rift open up?

*looks at the sky but then sees three rifts open up in front of him* Oh! there they are! For a minute I thought I was on Guild Wars 2!

So I dive into the fray and slaughter everything in my path. Players are running all over the place trying to tag stuff i’m hitting before it dies.

I howl as the adrenaline surges thru my body, and blood of foes run down my throat. Finally! A battle for my Darkened Mistress of Death!

I celebrate with a hot pocket. Ham and cheese.

I got no less than seven guild invites. The problem is, all of them had bad names. ALL!

My Shadow War Hag will not be in a guild named “Justin Bieber Lovers.”

Sadly the battle is all over.

Time to go back to delivering ore…

This entry was posted in Guild Wars 2 Rant and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

